Start a conversation

How long do my messages stay in my inbox?

Your messages - whether read or unread - remain in your Inbox until you delete them. You can also hide message histories (messages you've written with another person) instead of deleting them directly, they then re-emerge when the contact with the other person begins again.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Community Management

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments